Patrick and Jimmy Visit Mt Chester

Recently, I visited a photography blog Canadian Hiking Photography. I am not sure but I think its the photographs of Patrick Latter which he takes while going hiking on Canadian Mountains. But the post I am talking about is his recent hiking trip to Mt Chester. The shots he has taken are beautiful and talks to the viewers. Its like I am there at the place. Maybe I will someday. In general, I have a weak point inside for the beautiful Canadian topography.  I though that it won’t do justice to the photographs if I just comment “wow that’s an awesome collection” on his post. I think it deserves a separate post of praise.

Maybe when people see the link they will they won’t think that I am naive.

Chester Mountain by Patrick Latter.

A well deserved special to the I am on top of the world pose and the setting sun picture. Just beautiful.

Posted on September 18, 2012, in personal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

